Product Life Cycle, Distilled.

In general, Product Life Cycle (PLC) can be broken down into these five stages:

  1. Product development or Research and Development Stage

  2. Introduction Stage

  3. Growth Stage

  4. Maturity Stage

  5. Decline Stage

Here are the various characteristics of different stages of PLC:

At a glance marketing strategies:

#NewProductDevelopment #NPD #ProductDevelopment #ProductLifeCycle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Let's Connect!
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2017 mia t lee.  All rights reserved.